Luca Zanna Songs and MusicMy songs...
Songs by Luca Zanna the Italian Romantic Poet...

Many of my poems become songs... Rock, Dance, Country, Pop, Opera...
I compose all music styles... I've been travelling all around the world since
I was 17, experiencing a universe of emotions... now reliving in my songs... Here I'd like to share with you some of my most famous songs...
And you can also prelisten them for free... or order directly my CD!
I hope you enjoy them...

don't tread on US CD Gianluca ZannaDon't Tread on US
Songs of Freedom and Love for the Second American Revolution!
Music and Lyrics by Gianluca Zanna, Italian by Birth, American by Choice! 'Don't Tread on Us' cd, Patriotic Songs by Gianluca Zanna!
A riveting selection of songs against the New World Order and Tyranny! Get this great CD with FREE SHIPPING!
1- We the People
2- Give me Liberty or Give me Death
3- Don't Tread on US
4- Show me the Law
5- Here they come
6- New World Order
7- Stop the North America Union
8- Red Wave
9- The Minutemen (tribal vers.)
10- Cuba Libre
11- State of Mind
12- I love Arizona
13- Life is Beautiful
14- Chloride (instr)
15- Desert Song (instr)
16- I want to love you all nite long
17- There's always sun after the thunder
18- I am lost into your eyes (acoustic)
19- America that I love...
20- Thank You America (acoustic)
21 My final message to the NWO - The End


Download individual songs here for just .99 cents!

CD Luca's Songs Vol 1
Luca Zanna, music composer and poet from Rome Italy, now living in the USA, presents 'Luca's Songs Vol.1.
From the Romantic Italian songs (Chiara, Amore) to the (English) Euro Dance (Thinking of You, Lost into your eyes), to the Country patriotic song (Thank You America).
1) Magic Night
2) Thank You America
3) Thinking of You
4) The Other Side of My Heart
5) I'll Be Your Friend
6) Temptation
7) Jumping in the Streets
8) I’d Like to Have Two Wings
9) City of Angels
10) I’m Lost into Your Eye
11) Everytime
12) On the Devil’s Wings
13) For You
14) Chiara
15) The Other Side of My Heart
16) Temptation - Instrumental
17) Amore

Order CD Luca's Songs Vol 1

Download Individual songs
here for just .99 cents!

wake up America CD Luca ZannaCD "Wake Up America"
Let's defend our Borders, Language, Constitution and Support our Troops!!!
Wake Up America is a unique Cd with a collection of 21 patriotic songs defending Freedom, Values, the English language, Our Borders, the United States Constitution, our American Troops. All music and lyrics composed and produced in the USA by Gianluca Zanna, a legal immigrant from Italy, now a proud American citizen.

01) Wake Up America
02) Thank You America
03) The Wall
04) Just back from Hell
05) Remember the Alamo
06) The Second Amendment
07) Two Angels from the Chopper
08) Live Free or Die
09) I am living in America
10) I want to understand
11) USPS
12) Get US Out of the United Nations
13) Boycott France
14) The Minutemen
15) The Enemies Within
16) Back to Calico
17) Pancho Villa stops here
18) The Legal Immigrant
19) Wake Up America (Acoustic)
20) Thank You America (Rock)
21) When that day will come

Order CD Wake Up America

Download Individual songs here for just .99 cents!